Do you guys think they will have another US tour before their next album?

Hi guys I am very upset i will not be able to see Linkin Park on their Carnivores Tour. I have seen them every tour except this year. I am a sophomore in High school (Bout to be a Junior) and would like to see them with my dad before i go to college. Do you guys think they will do another USA tour before their 7th album? I hope so!

Dude the USA is their HOME COUNTRY. It’s unusual when they don’t tour here.

That depends on how well the album sells, usually. Minutes To Midnight cycle had three North American tours. A Thousand Suns and Living Things both had one.

Plus, with Stone Temple Pilots’ schedule, Chester might be causing the band to scale back a little more with how much or how often they tour.

I think that after the Tour Carnivorous Chester will record a new album with STP… Then maybe a little tour STP, and after already and will be recording a new album, maybe Mike will return to FM?))

But it’s all only guesswork) Just Mike has long said that someday return to FM.

[quote=LP13413]That depends on how well the album sells, usually. Minutes To Midnight cycle had three North American tours. A Thousand Suns and Living Things both had one.

[/quote]

Really? Where did you learn this? Because it sounds backwards to me.

[quote=KATHYxx]Really? Where did you learn this? Because it sounds backwards to me.[/quote]I think I remember reading it somewhere a long time ago. I really should check my sources before posting offhand, haha.

[quote=LP13413][quote=KATHYxx]Really? Where did you learn this? Because it sounds backwards to me.[/quote]I think I remember reading it somewhere a long time ago. I really should check my sources before posting offhand, haha.
[/quote]