Graphic Designers out there?

Hey guys, :smile:

Are there any LP fans on this site whose major concerns the arts, in particular graphic design ?

If so, I hope to learn and inspire others that are in my related field. I have my own blog via

Wordpress in which I discuss my personal struggle as an artist and give out tips and advice to

others that feel like maybe their career chose was a mistake. But if anybody is interested or

would like to discuss their current career change or career in general it’d be really cool to read

them!

My website: http://sandyasto.wordpress.com :relaxed:

Feel free to share or comment on any post and I hope it helps and if you have any questions

that you would like me to touch upon let me know here or comment via my blog and I’d be

more than happy to respond! :sunny:

Hope you guys are having a wonderful week so far ! :wink:

Hello! I’m not a graphic designer but I hope to be one in the near future. In October I’m starting a degree in graphic and digital design, and I’m very excited about it! I love everything that involves design, so I’d like to check out your blog. I have a lifestyle blog but it’s written in Spanish, so you may not understand it. My blog is www.hullosara.com :smile:

Omg you have such a lovely layout! :heart_eyes: And thats great, it is a very intense but satisfying career.

If you ever come across a question about design just ask me! I’ve graduated with a Bachelor’s for

design. :sunglasses: And no worries I speak Spanish! :smile:

I’m not a professional and wasn’t schooled as a graphic designer, but I’ve always enjoyed drawing and trying out graphic software such as Photoshop and the likes and now-a-days I like to design flyers and other promotional material for friends and my church. It’s fun.

Your website seems interesting, I really like the drawing in the top. Am definitely going to check it out some more :slight_smile: Keep up the good work!