Join the official Twitter Listening Party!


#1

During the last days, many fans have actively helped organizing listening parties all over the world in order to celebrate the release of Linkin Park’s new album “LIVING THINGS” and even though the result was really great, with many parties happening, there are still many fans who cannot participate due to different reasons.
This is why I am now inviting all fans with a Twitter account, no matter which country, to celebrate together via Twitter.

  • The official Twitter Listening Party is taking place on June 26, at 1pm PST ( => 9pm London, 10pm Berlin, 5am Tokyo, 6am Sydney, 5pm Rio de Janeiro).

  • Start listening to the album right at 1pm PST and live tweet your thoughts etc. about the songs.
    Don’t forget to add the hashtag #LIVINGTHINGSReleaseDayChallenge

Click for Facebook Event Page

Click for more info!


#2

I’ve edited the first post and added the link to the Facebook event page! Join us! :slight_smile:


#3

I’m already in :slight_smile:

thnx