Messed up and accidentally deleted my entire friends list on here


#1

A bit pissed as I accidentally deleted my entire friends list, and ground (ctrl) didn’t ask if I wanted to confirm (that needs to be fixed), so can everyone who added me before, please add me again? http://lpunderground.com/users/lpaderek

Not trying to whore my page out here, I’m just putting this here in the hopes that my old friends see it. Grr.


#2

I did the same thing on the first day because I confused confirming new friends with deleting existing ones.

When I sent a friend request to the person I deleted, he was automatically back on my friends list without him having to confirm.


#3

[quote=Dmitry]I did the same thing on the first day because I confused confirming new friends with deleting existing ones.

When I sent a friend request to the person I deleted, he was automatically back on my friends list without him having to confirm.[/quote]
The problem is that it doesn’t tell you who you just deleted. The good news is I think I’ve gotten everyone back then. Whew.