New LPU members


#1

I’m Carly from Glasgow in Scotland. I’ve recently just become an LPU member and would like to get to know you all!

Reply with your name and where you’re from


#2

Hey Carly welcome to the LPU!
I am Raphael, 23 years old and I live in Brazil.


#3

hello and welcome. i´m melanie and i live in wassenberg (germany, near netherlands)


#4

ciao sono Gianluca e vengo da Roma. Sono entusiasta per il concerto degli LP nella mia città <3


#5

Hey! Welcome! I’m Camila, from Brazil :slight_smile:


#6

Hi everyone. I’m happy to be back in lpu.


#7

Hi there!
I’m also new here, though I’ve been a fan of LP for about 15 years now :slight_smile:
My name is Sonja and I’m a 26-year-old girl from Finland.
And I’m SO excited that LP is finally, after too many years, coming to Finland next August! Can’t wait!!


#8

Welcome
Graham in England


#9

Welcome to LPU, Carly! :smile:

My name is Tiago and i’m from Portugal :smiley:


#10

Welcome :slight_smile: I’m Megan, I’m 25 and I’m from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania.


#11

Hi Carly :smile:

I’m Zoe & I’m in sunny (lol) Sussex by the Sea, England

waves flag :gb:


#12

Hello everyone!
My name is Kos, i am from Belarus, Minsk!
Can anybody tell me about meet&greet?


#13

Hello Kos
Welcome
I have sent you a "Friend Request "
Have a look on my profile and also check out pics and videos on Instagram.
These will give you a bit on M&G…
If you can go to one, trust me it is the best ever
Cheers
Graham


#14

Whats the question? :stuck_out_tongue:


#15

Hey i’m Nathan, i’m 20 and I live in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Still bummed about the US leg of the hunting party tour getting cancelled.
I’ve only gotten to see LP once six years ago.


#16

Hello, i am Anke from Berlin/Germany, lets have a great time all together. :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye:


#17

Hi everyone, I’m a new LPuser too. My name is Beatrice, I’m italian, from Milan (:


#18

Hi everyone, I’m Thiago, from Brazil! I’m a new LPUser too :stuck_out_tongue_closed_eyes:


#19

Hi there! I’m Karl from Pennsylvania in the United States. I joined the LPU in January and it is lovely!


#20

Hello everybody :grinning: I’m Anna, 27 years old, and I was born in Belarus. But now I live in Moscow